2020 Census Training Classes – Newark Public Library

2020 Census Training Classes

2020 Census Training Classes

When:
August 15, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
2019-08-15T09:00:00-04:00
2019-08-15T17:00:00-04:00
Where:
LGBTQ Center & Newark Public Library Resource Center
Newark Public Library
5 Washington St, Newark, NJ 07102
USA
Contact:
Derrick Hall

2020 Census Training Classes – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

The Classes Are Not Open To The General Public

Newark Public Library
1st Floor LGBTQ Center & Newark Public Library Resource Center
5 Washington Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Monday, July 22, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

For more information, please contact Mr. Derrick Hall – derrick.hall@2020census.gov